Contact us

General
Board of Directors and key staff board@lopsa.org
Member Services (Renewals, Pay-Pal, etc) custservice@lopsa.org
Media Contacts media@lopsa.org
Technical Services Support (tech-team)
tech-team@lopsa.org
Community Manager community@lopsa.org
Officers
President president@lopsa.org
Vice President vp@lopsa.org
Treasurer treasurer@lopsa.org
Secretary secretary@lopsa.org
Board members E-mail Re-Election
Year
Drew Adams, President dadams@lopsa.org 2023
Aaron Haun, Vice President aaron.haun@lopsa.org 2023
Jackson Smith, Secretary jackson.smith@lopsa.org 2022
Matt Butch, Treasurer mbutch@lopsa.org 2023
Anthony King anthony.king@lopsa.org 2022
Chris Catlett chris.catlett@lopsa.org 2022
Bob Van Dell II bob.vandell@lopsa.org 2023
Open
2022
Open
2023
Presidents Emeriti
Andy Cowell 2018 - 2019  
George Beech 2016 - 2018  

Ski Kacoroski 2014 - 2016

 
Dan Rich, 2013 - 2014  
Philip Kizer, 2010-2013
Trey Harris, 2007–2010
Tom Perrine, 2005–2007
Geoff Halprin, Founding–2005

Anti-spam Whitelists

Please add the following email addresses to your anti-spam whitelists, so that you will be sure to recieve important email from LOPSA:

notify@lopsa.org official notifications
techs@lopsa.org automated website notifications

LOPSA Office

The League of Professional System Administrators
1200 Route 22 East, Suite 200
Bridgewater, NJ, 08807

USA

Phone: (202) LOPSA01 (202-567-7201)

IRC

We also have a member utilized IRC channel:  /join #lopsa  after pointing your irc client at irc.lopsa.org. Occasionally there will be official question-and-answer sessions with the board on #lopsa-live. These will be announced on the announce mailing list and web site ahead of time.

Various members of the board can be found online at random times during the day and may be usually found as:

  • Drew Adams - druonysus
  • Aaron Haun - ArchLayperson

Additionally, if you have questions for the Tech-team, you can direct those to some of the following people:

  • Dan Rich - drich
  • Philip Kizer - pckizer
mailto:community@lopsa.org

The League of Professional System Administrators
1200 Route 22 East, Suite 200
Bridgewater, NJ, 08807
USA

Phone: (202) LOPSA01 (202-567-7201)
Email: info@lopsa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software