Contact us

General
Board of Directors and key staff board@lopsa.org
Member Services (Renewals, Pay-Pal, etc) custservice@lopsa.org
Media Contacts media@lopsa.org
Technical Services Support (tech-team)
tech-team@lopsa.org
Community Managercommunity@lopsa.org
Officers
President president@lopsa.org
Vice President vp@lopsa.org
Treasurer treasurer@lopsa.org
Secretary secretary@lopsa.org
Board members E-mail Re-Election
Year
Scott Suehle, Presidentscott@lopsa.org 2020
Branson Matheson, Vice President branson@lopsa.org 2020
Andree Jacobson, Secretary andree@lopsa.org
2020
Brian Globerman, Treasurer bgloberman@lopsa.org 2020
Drew Adams
dadams@lopsa.org
2020
Daniel Hodges hodges@lopsa.org 2020
Aaron Haun aaron@lopsa.org 2021
Andy Brownabrown@lopsa.org2021
Open

Presidents Emeriti
Andy Cowell 2018 - 2019 
George Beech 2016 - 2018 

Ski Kacoroski 2014 - 2016

 
Dan Rich, 2013 - 2014 
Philip Kizer, 2010-2013
Trey Harris, 2007–2010
Tom Perrine, 2005–2007
Geoff Halprin, Founding–2005

Anti-spam Whitelists

Please add the following email addresses to your anti-spam whitelists, so that you will be sure to recieve important email from LOPSA:

notify@lopsa.org official notifications
techs@lopsa.org automated website notifications

LOPSA Office

The League of Professional System Administrators
1200 Route 22 East, Suite 200
Bridgewater, NJ, 08807

USA

Phone: (202) LOPSA01 (202-567-7201)

IRC

We also have a member utilized IRC channel:  /join #lopsa  after pointing your irc client at irc.lopsa.org. Occasionally there will be official question-and-answer sessions with the board on #lopsa-live. These will be announced on the announce mailing list and web site ahead of time.

Various members of the board can be found online at random times during the day and may be usually found as:

  • Branson Matheson - sandinak
  • Aaron Haun - kj4ips
  • Brian Globerman - split_horizon

Additionally, if you have questions for the Tech-team, you can direct those to some of the following people:

  • Dan Rich - drich
  • Philip Kizer - pckizer
mailto:community@lopsa.org

The League of Professional System Administrators
1200 Route 22 East, Suite 200
Bridgewater, NJ, 08807
USA

Phone: (202) LOPSA01 (202-567-7201)
Email: info@lopsa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software